"Freedom is the right of all sentient beings."

Transformers blog

Where I gush about whatever Transformers media I'm currently watching/reading, blog or social media style, depending on what I'm feeling that day. Newest at top, with dates.


2/29/2024

Nightshade and Hashtag look at each other sheepishly

"Oh riiight, escape pods were the NEXT phase. . ."

I don't have anything else to say, I just wanted to GiF this part

I also clipped quite a bit around it and went a little crazy with the GiFs, so here are some more(free to use!)

Nightshade typing

Nightshafe pushes button and rocks fall out of escape pod port. They are suprised by this

big X on computer flashes. Nightshade is in front of it Music notes page break

2/29/2024

Im rewatching Earthspark and GOSH I still love it so much!

Lookit this!

Gif of Dottie breaking Megatron free and Megatron smashing Arachnibots

I was gonna talk about how cool it was to watch Op and Megs fight together(And it is!) but then I made this GiF and this is about Megatron and Dottie now!

Lookit them! They’re SO COOL! That is all.

(Also if u want to take this GiF u can! Go for it!)